Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this probleSm?

In recent years, there has been a paradigm shift in the working culture around the world due to the surge increase of the competition in the corporate world which is cascaded among the employees. Evidently, to achieve luxurious behaviour people are getting lost in the race at the stake of their health. Below points will us understand the problem and its solutions. To commence with, experts believe that an individual is working as a beaver to achieve their personal and professional goals, which results in living on either fast foods or processed food. Fast food addiction leads to accumulation of fats, which are not shed due to current fast pace, working culture and leads to numerous diseases like diabetes, cholesterols, Hypertension. To illustrate, the recent study conducted by Oxford University reveals that 60% of the working population suffer from a myriad of deceases, which results in drastically decrease life span. In addition to the lifestyle, the advent dependency on sophisticated modern technology is another major reason which restricts the workout. There are powerful evidences which portray the detrimental effects of the technologies such as wireless phones equipped with inbuilt games, applications on the populace. These addictive applications have made mankind isolated due to which suicide cases have mooted in a few years. For example, one of my cousins ended his own life due to slothful lifestyle, which made him emotionally vulnerable. Conclusively, government and corporations should work hand in hand to create awareness by organising various seminars and advertisements encouraging physical exercises such as Yoga, sports activities. To summarise, I believe in the saying " Health is wealth" one can only enjoy with good health. It is high time to understand the significance of a healthy lifestyle. Government should construct lanes for running and cycling along with promoting fresh organic produce.