some people think that it is better to build more public parks and sport facilities in new town rather than shopping , and malls. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

A civilized city needs malls, or shopping centres, and public places such as green belt, or gyms, as well. Related to this need, some people assume that the existence of public facilities, are more crucial. Indeed, these places can persuade people to do more physical activities, and do not waste their precious time in malls. In this essay the impact of both places in the society would be discussed. Firstly, definitely more public centres encourage people to assign time to join in some training, or entertaining programs. If governments provide centre, where people can enrol in some classes such as yoga, fitness, or karate, the health condition will increase throughout the society. For example, a part of the community may cannot afford the expense of joining to a gym. However, when they can benefit from a free gym, or even training in a beautiful park, there is no excuse to suffer from obesity. Then, the health condition grades will improve. Moreover, by providing meals, it is more likely that people waste time and money there. By expanding the number of markets, people are convinced to spend some hours weekly to purchase some goods, even unnecessary ones, which not only waste their time, but also leads to spending money to feel a short time satisfaction. To illustrate, a research has shown approximately 150 U.S. Dollars are spent in 4 hours on Sundays evening, per person. Therefore, the growth of malls will make us deal with the excessive money spending situation. To conclude, a part of people presume that building public beneficial places, such as parks is more needed, compared to markets. In a matter of fact, it is a true opinion, and by constructing public facilities, it is more chance to decline the chance of wasting time in shops, and there is abilities to persuade the society to exercise or entertain themselves in public areas.