Some people say now we can see films on phones or tablets, there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that we can fully enjoy in cinema only. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is incontrovertible that the advanced technology has bestowed the doable entertainment options; therefore to watch movie in a personal gadget or in a theatre has become a moot point. Notwithstanding, this disquisition delves into vantage points, and subsequently, will explore my own perspective, in turns. Admittedly, the exponents of the view that maintain that watching movies in mobile gadgets allocate enormous benefits -- have their justification. The rationale behind their argument is more likely due to flexibility of own pace along with more comfortable personal environment, which one might not be able to get at cinema theatres. Additionally, youngsters not only can enjoy food of their preference with their beloved companies, but also can pause the movie and replay it if they miss an important scene or a dialogue. To exemplify, according to a survey from the Guardian Newspaper, 60% of the younger generation prefers Netflix in their phones as they can access it during their lunch period at work. However, could the contender of the school of thought that postulate that cinema is the only best form of feeling the content, be absolutely right? Certainly, it follows that while playing a videotape at home engenders numerous muddles, such as, distraction by involving in depth conversation or debate with friends, falling asleep while being in a midway of film, and missing the real charm of 3D effects and high quality sound of theatre. Moreover, arranging a movie night is the one of the conspicuous trends for going to date among teenagers; hence, this option has been rendered both the enjoyment and quality time with loved ones for a long time. Personally, I consent to the hilt that mobile option has made recreational availabilities feasible and people should use it much more because enjoying film at home by feeling cosy under the blanket with popcorn is the best way to cope with the stress after work. To conclude, having explored both slants, I reiterate that the mobile phones and tablets are the best solution of enjoying movies.