Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

It is a tendency that less people want to work for a company or organisation as they choose to be self-employed. In this essay, I will examine the reasonssons an excited state of a stable particle causing a sharp maximum in the probability of absorption of electromagnetic radiation resonance behind this and point out how self-employment could be disadvantaged. There are many reasons why self- employmbecomescomes more popular. I think the most important reasons is that it is easier to set up a company than before. In some countries, company registration can be done quickly, and there are many opportunities to do business when the Internet provides a global marketplace. In addition, self-employment offers greater freedom than working for a company. For example, while employees are obligated to follow a fixed working schedule set by their employers, self-employers have the freedom to work at times that best fit their needs. However, there are risks in starting a new business. Firstly, self-employed people may face financial difficulties. For most people, self-employment seems to be a good opportunity to make a good fortune, but they did not see a fact that many businesses fail to make a profit. Secondly, having a permanent job and a monthly paycisk is the only factors for career success especially in my country. In contrast, being self-employed means that there is a variety in the income, rather than a regular pay from a company or organisation. There are no benefits like pensions, sick pay and holiday pay. There is less stable in self-employment. Another problem of self-employment is that it involved hard work, long hours and total responsibility. In conclusion, self-employment is a rising trend at a global scale as its advantages. However, its disadvantages should be considered before choosing to be self-employed.