An increasing number of people are changing their careers. What are the reasons? Do you think it is positive or negative?

The number of employees daily switching their careers is climbing up and definitely they could be a plenty contributing factors behind the abnormal growth such employees. According to me, it's advantageous for the employees, but causing a great loss to the industries. To begin, the evolving changes in our regular needs and the ever increasing inflation rate has exerted pressure on the financial situation of various families, which have compelled people to look for other substitutes and change their profession in order, to satisfy their basic needs. For example, consumers started buying expensive gadgets and spending money, way out of their budget. Therefore, workers are unable to meet their needs from their regular jobs, hencehence, they started looking for jobs in different sectors to make higher amounts of money. Furthermore, short-term employment doesn't affect the worker much, but it has a severe impact on the production and performance of an enterprise, since training new workers waste a plenty of time, which could be utilized to enhance the quality of their product in the presence of an experienced employee. In conclusion, I firmly believe that changing livelihood is a great experiment for an individual to try, until they do not struggle with the new work, and receives the desired outcome.