As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

SINE THE DEVELOPMENTOF TECHNOLOGY IN EVERY FIELD HAS CHANGED WAYS OF STUDY. WHEREAS BY USING VARITY OF SOFTWARE PEOPLR CAN EASILY TRANSLATE THE SENTENCE WITH ACCURACY THAN WASTING OF THE TIME IF ANY PERSON LEARN NON-NATIVE LANGUAGE. I DISACCORD WITH THE NOTION WHILE, THESE POINTS WILL BE ELABORATED IN THE FOLLING PARAGRAPHS. ONE OF THE MAJOR REASONS IS THAT LEARNING NEW LANGUAGE IS LUCRATIVE FOR THE FUTHURE BECAUSE IF A PERSON HAVE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT MORE THAN ONE LANGUAGE, WHICH ASSIST TO GET JOB IN TOUREST FIELD. TO EPITOMIZE, MAJORITY OF WORKERS WHO DO JOB IN INTERNATIONAL COMPANIES IT IS COMPALSARY FOR THEM SHOUDH HAVE WISDOM ABOUT ENGLISH ALONG WITH NATIVE LANGUAGE. OVERALL, IF PERSON CAN SPEAK NON-NATIVE LAGUAGE THAN THEY HAVE MORE CONFIDENCE ON THIRE WORKPLACE AS CAMPARE TO THOUS USE DIFFRENT TYPES OF SOFTWARE FOR THANSLATE THE WORDS. WHAT IS MORE, BY USING NON-NATIVE LAGUAGE PEOPLE CAN TRAVEL IN THE WHOLE WORD WITHOUT ANY DIFFICULTY, ALONG WITH THEY EXPLORE THEIR KHOWLEDGE IN DIFFRENT WAYS, INCLUDING CULTURE, BEHAVIOUR, AS WELL AS LIFESTYLE OF THE PEOPLE. WHEN THEY COMMUNICATION WITH NEW PEOPLE THAN MAKE NEW EXPERIENCE IN THEIR LIFE. TO EXAMPLE, IT IS PUBLISHED IN THE ARTICLE ANOUT 80% OF FOLKS ENJOYED THIER JOURENY MORE WHO COULD USE NON-NATIVE LAGUAGE AS COMPARED TO THOSE WHO JUST SPEAK ONE LANGUAGE. TO CONCLUDE, EVEN THOUGH LEARNING NEW TOUGH WILL MUSHROOM OPPERTUNITIES IN EMPLOYMENT CAREER IN THIS MODERN SECNARIO, IT AID TO GAIN NEW EXPERIENCE IN THEIR LIFE.