Cooking food is a waste of time in today’s hectic life. Fast food restaurants are helpful in modern living and it is less stressful. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s competitive and challenging world, many people believe that cooking various kinds of cuisines at a home is a totally unnecessary time period which we all contribute in our routine life. Even they opine that outside food is more convenient in today’s lifestyle and it is less burden for themselves. This is an alarming debate and I personally view that people should not follow this trend. To begin with, people lifestyle is quickly changing in metropolitan and larger cities due to challenging and busy schedule in the respective professions. Sometimes employers often demand more and apparently they are imposed with the higher proportion of work load which make difficult for a person to manage and balance their personal and professional life. Therefore, the outcome which would make a person to look after the number of alternate options for feeding themselves. As per my viewpoint, members of the society must not follow this enhancing method regularly to focus more on jobs and business. Even having food in the hotel on a regular basis may find non hygienic and unsafe cooking methods. Similarly, fast food could lead them to several kinds of highly contagious diseases such as obesity, tuberculosis, diabetes, digestive problems and so on. For instance, the people who are engaged in IT profession and highly skilled jobs always need to concentrate more on their skills, so they opted for outside meals in the restaurants which leads them to major health problems in the long run. However, many people impart that cooking food at home and contributing that much amount of time period is complete waste of time. In addition to it, due to high competition, they believe that they could invest the same amount of period in developing skills which could boost their career in the corresponding core field and can achieve many milestones in a short period of time. To summarize, many people opt towards embracing the method of fast food because of surging competition and focusing more on their careers, but this could lead themselves in various highly contagious diseases in the long run.