Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their to the countryside do you agree or disagree.

There is an argument that multinational companies and factories should only be established in the countryside regions, because they influence the shortage of housing and also encourage traffic in the city. I comply with this statement, however, I believe that authorities could also take different approach to curb this problem. To begin with, professionally designed and structured, high-rise buildings need much more space than a house, Needless to mention that these corporations also require huge parking-lots. As a result, local contractors and architectures have to come up with compact designs for housings and skyrocketing apartment buildings are one of the repercussions of corporations built in small towns. For instance, Mumbai, a city in India is considered to be the country‘s most compact city, as it is the hub of the major corporations, Mumbai not only dealing with the housing problems, but also commuting from one point to the other, with-in-the city, sometimes takes hours. Therefore, it is necessary to relocate the big corporations. On the contrary, there are many other factors that lead to traffic congestions, one of them is small roads and sometimes only a single highway, which is leading to different parts of the town. Moreover, if there is any accident on that highway, then the general working class will remain stuck in traffic for hours. Additionally, rich people with luxurious life style, own multiple buildings in the same city for their own pleasure and needs. Thus, diminishing the part of the land for the rest of the occupants and hence, forcing architectures to build condominiums for the local people. In conclusion, big corporations could be the one reason, but it is not the only reason for the housing and traffic menace. Local authorities should take strict measures, regarding the small road issues and rich people hoarding land and enact some laws to nip this problem in the bud.