Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

At the modern time, abortion has become a topic which people pay high attention and argued with others. Some of them think that abortion behaviour should be protected by the law, while others hold the opposite opinions. This essay will try to discuss the views from both sides and provide my personal sight base on my own experience. To begin with, people insist that it is ladies' right could decide if she would give birth to a new life and should not stop by any reasons such as law or other political elements. What is more, if the ladies could not have proper living conditions for welcoming this new life, then it will be chaos to destroy mothers' own lives. For example, a girl who study in high school is pregnant for unexpected reasons, then she could miss the chance for further education since abortion is banned by the law due to she have to foster the baby, even she is not ready to be a mother. Hence, abortion could ensure women to chase a brighten future by their rights of decision-making of abortion. On the other hand, people argued that the agreement on abortion is equal to the agreement of murder lives of human being. Although an infant still in women's baby, it is no doubt that a new life is born. Therefore, nobody, including his or her mother, could have the power to stop him or her come into the world. In addition, if women give up her baby by abortion, it may loss possibilities to the contribution to the world. Any potential scientists or other high IQ experts, for example, may stop their journeys toward scientific explorations, so that it could cause a huge loss to the science area. In my personal opinion, I agreed that women should have their rights for alteration of abortion, in particular ladies who do not welcome her baby base on their situations. This is because it is a huge amount of spending to foster a baby and this new life could turn these mothers into economic crisis. Fortunately, abortion could offer chances to solve those issues. In conclusion, the discussion of abortion may never end because of this topic matter between the lives and rights of human beings. However, I believed that women should be the person who could decide to give birth to an infant when they can guarantee the healthy and wealthy living conditions.