People are surrounded by advertisement which has an increase affect on our lives. Do you think the positive effects of this outweigh the negative?

BASICALLY, ADVERTISEMENT IS THE MEANS OF BEING ATTACHED WITH THE OTHER WORLD WHICH IS MORE ESSENTIAL IN THIS MODERN ERA. HOWEVER, THIS TREND HAS BOTH PROS AND CONS ON THE HUMAN LIVES. THIS ESSAY WOULD DISCUSS HOW ADVERTISEMENT HAVE DETRIMENTAL IMPACT ON THE INDIVIDUALS LIFE INCOMPARE TO BENEFITS. I DO NOT THINK BENEFITS OF ADVERTISEMENT OVERRIDE TO DRABACKS BECAUSE IT PERHAPS HAVE MORE NEGATIVE IMPACTS THAN POSITIVE. ON THE ONE SIDE, ADVERTISEMENT PROVIDE A NEW INFORMATION REGARDING SALE THAT AN INDIVUDUAL MAY GET THE BENEFITS FRO KNOWING IT. THIS COULD BE THE ONE MAJOR PROS OF THE ADVERTISEMENT. AS BECAUSE OF THE NEW INFORMATION INDIVIDUAL HAVE A CHANCE TO MANAGE THE BUDGET FOR SOME PERIOD AND ASSIST THEM WITH STABLE FINACIAL STATUS. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE USA INFO COMPANY REPORT, 60% OF THE PEOPLE BUY A PRODUCTS THAT IS ADVRTISED THROUGH VARIOUS MEANS. ON THE OTHER SIDE, THE DETRIMENTAL IMPACT IS THAT SOME TIME MASSES COULD BE A VICTIMS IN SOME SCAM SCHEME OF THE ADVERTISE. SUCH AS, WHEN ONE GOT THE ADVERTISE THAT THE EXPENSIVE ELECTRONIC EQUIPMENT IS IN THE SALE UNDER THE HALF PRICE. ONE WOULD BUY IT WITHOUT THINKING FURTHER. THIS WOULD LEAD THEM IN TO THE RUIND LIFE. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE AUSTRALIAN CRIMINAL DATA, 70% THE CIVILIANS ARE BECOMING VICTIMS IN SOME KIND OF FRAUDS BECAUSE THIS GRIDY ADVERTISEMENTS. IN CONCLUSION, ADVERTISEMENT INDEED HELP PEOPLE TO BE INFORMED WITH ANY NEW INFORMATION THAT IS COMING OUT IN THE NEAR FUTURE. BUT, ONE SHOULD BE CAUTIOUS ABOUT THE VITALITY IF IT AS SOME ADVERTISEMENT MIGHT PUT THE PERSON IN THE TROUBLE THAT DESTROY THEIR FUTHER LIFE.