In many countries, women and men are working full time .it is there fore logical for men and women to share household tasks.to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, in most of the countries, men and women are working full time without any disparities. Hence, it is reasonable for both of them to share the household tasks. In my opinion, I agree with this notion. Obviously, it is a feasible claim. In this essay, we'll discuss the relevant attributes for it. To begin with, at present, there aren't any differences in the working hours among male and female. Indeed, now, women tend to out-perform men in numerous ways. Moreover, due to this situation, women are no longer the kitchen servants. Which, they've been doing for decades. For instance, there is literally no job particular to men now. Almost all of the jobs have witnessed women participations. So, it is apparent that, female's aren't constrained to a little space anymore. Secondly, due to the equality, both men and women can take the responsibilities for the household tasks. On the other hand, men have to understand this situation, and bare the activities at least to a certain extent. In addition, it's better to prioritize their needs according to the prevailing conditions. For example, if both are working couples, they can help each other corresponding with their work schedule, and commitments. Which would be a better solution for this problem. Thus, the trend has been changed now. In conclusion, though, women are better in managing the home, men have to involve themselves voluntarily, and also they have to understand their partner's situation. Lastly, by mutual approaching, we can eliminate unnecessary arguments, which may lead to misunderstandings among the family.