Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Advertisement business is very common these days and it proved in recent days in online trading. Few individuals say that displaying products encourages humans to buy things even though it is not needed. On the other side, some expertise says that presenting advertisements will give more idea about new products and releases, so it is helpful whoever waiting to buy. I agree with this argument and provide specific reasons and examples to support. Firstly, most of the products become popular after prompting by any star actor or actress. Without adverting it's very hard to launch the item in the market. Recently, I read an article, Microsoft announced that they are releasing a new laptop with the high features which I was looking for past one year. Without an advertisement, I don't even know about this product. Also, the price is expected than very cheap. Secondly, this saves me a lot of time to invest in shopping. On the other hand, notification and digital ads are very useful for the shopping lovers who always want to buy a new gadgets and devices. They feel prestige having a new device in the hand, therefore, they receive different identification from others. In addition to this, few of the youngsters have always shown some interest about new products to improve their social study and some make YouTube videos to grow their economy. In my point of view, without having a notification it is hard to know about the new releases and I am sure this improves everyone lives. Since we are living in a modern society this is a valid approach.