People should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people need to extend the cultures and traditions of other countries where they begin to live. Personally, I completely disagree with this view because I believe that people still have to maintain their culture and follow the customs and traditions of a new society at the same time On the one hand, extending the cultures and traditions of a new nation state has a large variety of advantages. Firstly, It is a great way to integrate with local people. Therefore, they could easily communicate and engage in different activities with native people. Moreover, it helps them avoid committing a crime. Because if they do not understand law of other countries, they would not difficult become criminals. For example, there are several countries such as Singapore, US,... Banned the get rid of gum waste at public places. They could be punished severely crime for even many people have been imprisoned for this behaviour On the other hand, Maintaining the cultures and traditions of their country brings a huge array of benefits. The first benefit is that it helps them conserve and promote the national identify. Especially, it is a great way to express the proud of the nation with their international friends. Furthermore, it is an important role in advertising the customs and traditions of their state with their international friends. By recommending about the cultures and destination tourists of their country, a tremendous number of international visitors have visited their country, leading to significant development of travel field. In conclusion, I believe that people living a new public should extend the cultures and traditions of the new state. However, they also should preserve a part of their the customs and traditions country