Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest

The sedentary lifestyle is getting popular than active life, in spite of increasing many physical training centres. I believe that the source of the issue is the pressure of work, and it is sure that the seated lifestyle causes physical and mental issues. To fix the wrong style of habit, the government and social influence can help to set our lives on where we used to. Firstly, it is undoubtedly that seated style causes problems in physical and mental ways, and it relates to being busy with a lot of things. Due to a busy daily life, they cannot afford to earn time for activities. And it lets them down a spiral physically and mentally. As a matter of fact, less active people easily get sick because of the weakness of the immune system. For instance, Professor Yamagishi, who has been elaborating on human physical illness, conducted the experience that 30 participants were divided into half who committed physical activities every day. The other half was forced to sit in the chair in the entire period. The test results revealed that two-thirds of people who did not attend to physical activities were sick during the test, while other well-trained people did not get sick at all during the experience. In addition, during the test, participants, who did not take part in any activities, have been feeling a depression during the session too. And to solve the matter, government and social influence can be very useful to get out of this difficult situation. Social influence has a power that can let us out of the chair. For instance, let famous athletes advise how they manage their health care with the interview. In addition, the government can throw a campaign of suggesting a healthy with your family. They can explain how dangerous situations where they are at with the campaign poster, giving the warning to stay an eye on stay healthy. To conclude, an inactive way of living is the main reason that people less attend to activities due to being busy with work. This can be modified by the government's campaign and involving the famous athlete to help them that may benefit from restoring health and well being.