Today, wordly corona virus widespread become every nation problem, including education sector and it make many educational officers and experts suggest the government to spent more budget for free internet access. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

At present, all nations are considerably affected with the Coronovirus. Due to this, almost all institutes are closed world wide. Thus, to continue the educational sector, officers of this sector are suggesting to make internet access free. Although some people assert the internet should be provided without any charge, some people say the government should charge for it. This essay will discuss both views and explains why the government should make the internet access free. There are many reasons to provide free internet. Firstly, most countries has closed educational institutes, and focusing on the online classes. Online classes require the internet and generally these classes are of long duration. Thus, parents need to pay a good amount of money to the internet service provider. Moreover, due to the pandemic unemployment is increased distinctly. So, it becomes hard for some people spend money on the different things. Free access to the internet surely, will give some relief to those people. Also, due to the money constraint, some people will stop the education of their children and this will affect the child's future. On the other side, there are some drawbacks associated with this. During a pandemic, the government is already facing issues of finance. The free internet access will become an additional burden on them. This can cause the inflation. Moreover, some people can misuse it. For example, people can use it for their entertainment purposes including listening songs, watching movies. In conclusion, there are more benefits attached to the free internet access and those outweigh its disadvantages. The disadvantages can be overcome by applying some limit on the internet access per family.