Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Reading a news on the internet or newspapers for major people have been a heated topic constantly. There is a common understanding that usage of newspapers is the most ordinary in this era. I'm afraid to disagree the statements, and will elaborate my opinions below. Firstly, the usage of newspapers are witnessed an undeniable decline recently, because the internet has tremendous merits, but the newspapers do not. First and foremost, it is a salient point that several published topics can be found on the internet whenever time was. For instance, each media service, the BBC, or the New York Times, has its own website that constantly posts the latest news. Hence, people in every corner of the world can access their website whenever they want. In addition, I strongly insist that whenever it is the key point for people who live in this century because of the busyness of their daily lives, people have to notice the latest news for exchanging information between business persons. In addition, if an individual has an idea in their mind, they can search a particular article with device and share them with their friends. On the other hand, from my perspective, the older generations opt for choosing the newspapers due to lack of knowledge against advanced technology or just never want to change their old traditional habit. Hence, they still prefer to read the up to date news through the magazines.  All aforementioned points that lead me to a firm conclusion that is foreseeable that reading the news on the internet will replace newspapers in the near future completely. It is a vital a change to adopt a hectic lifestyle of people, and also safe and people as well as choosing better and affordable options to spend their money on if they so desire.