Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, stress related health issues have drastically risen. This essay will discuss two mail causes of stress related illnesses such as lack of sleep and improper diet. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems, including healthy eating habits and proper sleep. People these days work around the clock so they fail to eat properly. In addition, it affects their sleeping routine. People work non stop to achieve their goals because of the competition and pressure in their work place a place where work is done workplace which in turn makes them not get hungry or eat less than usual. For example, some tend to not give importance on their eating habits because of their work and life struggles to reach a better position by working continuously for longer hours giving up their sleep. This often results in physical and mental related stress problems since they work longer hours and not having time to consume required food. In order to eradicate depression, one must maintain a healthy diet and sleep for a right amount of time. People need to realize if they just try to achieve their goals by working over their body causes lack of sleep. For instance, many employees neglect to balance their work and life, do physical activities. Also, research from Harvard shows people who do not maintain appropriate diet plan are suffering from improper sleep, which causes them stress in their body and mind. Therefore, in order to reduce stress one must eat at least three meals per day and get an average of seven hours sleep. In conclusion, in today's fast paced world, more and more people are suffering due to stress both mentally and physically. This essay discussed how stress is caused by unhealthy diet and not sleeping well. This essay also suggested that the solutions to this problem are twofold: to eat properly, on time each day and have a good sleep cycle for longer hours than usual.