Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places

Nowadays, Tourism is the one of the biggest parts of the income for many nations. In the modern era, Mostly people preferring to visit dangers places like Sahara desert and Antarctic and so on. There are numbers of corns and pros of visiting these type of hunting spots. Which are discussed in following paragraphs. To begin with, In today's time individuals specially youngsters want adventure in their life. They like to explore the whole world while travelling. Moreover, The one major benefit of travel places where conditions are difficult is that increase the confidence in people. To cite an example, The university of Toronto did a great study which showed that students Who visit such places like Sahara desert feel no fear to stay any other dangerous situation in their life because they have experience with difficult conditions and weather. It helps to raise experience lever up. Furthermore, The tour of wild places brings people close to the nature, So they can know about different factors. Which are responsible for climate change. On the dark side, Each coin has two sides, which means visiting these places has some disadvantages. Sometimes climate of the place is cold or hot for folks. People cannot adapt these conditions easily because they are not familiar with this weather. For example. People get different diseases and injuries form that places because of different circumstances. In addition to this, A university of London research that almost 50% of people get injured while visiting unsuitable weather and climate. Thus, The road and transport in these places is not in good condition for tourism. To summarize, I pen down and say that visiting places like Antartica or Sahara desert are not safe without proper knowledge, but these places have a huge amount of knowledge of wildlife for humans.