Some people hold the view that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the student’s attitude is more important to succeed in education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is very important in every country, no matter how facilities are. There is no doubt that every student success behind a good teacher will be there. Whereas few individuals against with this view. In this essay, I am going to elaborate both views and give my opinion. Firstly, it is fact that students behaviour is very important to achieve anything in their life, but it is not possible without a tutor guidance. For example, MS Dhoni, he was a poor student in his childhood as he always plays the cricket by jumping the school every day. His close instructor aware him the use of study, then he became a train ticket collector. Also, he learned cricket techniques from his coach along with his study. Now he becomes no 1 captain in the world and best keeper so far. Secondly, some students think that they are very knowledgeable and can successfully anywhere. This kind of attitude may be good in sport but not in the study. As per a recent survey of BBC magazine, highly qualified graduates are unemployed due to their overconfidence. Also, some private college teachers are not respecting their students in a proper way. This result, negative feel on lecturer in every student hearts. To conclude, though attitude is necessary in student life, but it may not help in the education. In my point of view, every student should follow their teacher advises to succeed in their life. It is good for them as well as for society.