Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, in many countries, people are doing various different kinds extreme activities such as bunging-jumping, climbing on the mountain, hang-gliding, sky dying and various other activities. People do take their lives in risk, it might be a good trend, but it depends on the person's situation. Let's discuss this. Firstly, to begin with, nowadays in many famous countries extreme activities have become very popular these days. Extreme activities mean this plural of "this" these are those activities which are very risky to attempt and even while before doing these activities you have to give the undertaking of yours that you will be responsible for doing this activity not the institute. Extreme activities are very popular in best tourist place like Dubai, New-Zealand, Australia, United States of America, and many other countries. Usually people these days are doing this sort of activity because, for example - they want to do these activities for fun or it could be also for leisure purpose, but the fact is that they don't know what will happen if they perform these activities. Secondly, sharing my own experience that I have a dream of doing one of the famous extreme activities and that is "skydiving". But the fact is that I cannot do this activity properly because at the time of landing down to ground my parachute not opened properly and I meet with an accident. It's always depends on the situation, even I got all the training, but I can't attempt it properly. Lastly, to conclude, it always depends on people's choice whether they wanted to perform this type of extreme activities or not, even after knowing that you might risk your life towards the door of death.