should children be allowed to make their own decisions? discuss both views and express an opinion

People have contrasting views, whether youngsters should give the opportunity to choose what they want or not. Some individuals believe that, free feel to choose will be helpful for a child to bloom. In my opinion, children should not be permitted to apply their own judgement in all aspects as they are immature; however, this essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, employing decisions by children can bring significant problems. Because, they are very young in terms of age, and not have enough knowledge and experience to make proper judgement. Therefore, if they are allowed to utilize their thoughts, it is highly likely to do blunder and go astray. For instance, a recent survey conducted by CDO reveals that the rate of drug addiction is higher among those adolescents, who are free to select their friends without supervision of parents. On the other hand, free to choose might reveals certain talents of a child. The reason is, whenever young persons have the power to apply their wisdom, it brings much confidence and patience among them. As a result, they become more attached to the subject and put their maximum effort to make it a success. Consequently, with that application, their hidden intelligence come out. Despite this, youngsters have the highest possibility of doing wrong as they have a very little practical sense and cognitive development. In this circumstance, if they are allowed to employ their thoughts in some specific areas rather than all aspects; thus, it will not only promotes a positive attitude towards the youngs, but also rescue them from dangers. For example, a kid can be permitted to choose to join an entertainment club, but not the decision of going outside of the city alone. In conclusion, although allowing children to apply their own decisions might fetch a positive characteristic to them, but that would be harmful if they make any wrong selection. Nevertheless, they should be allowed to make own judgement on certain issues as they as not matured enough.