Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does This situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

More working could make people shining steel or maybe not. Modern times get hardened to men and women working on their jobs for more time, despite to steal from their precious resting and family time. Working hard could benefit to their salary also sharpen their skills. On the opposite side, working hardly, with not to think other else, could separate them from their social life unwillingly. İn my opinion, a good balance of work- life could rescue both sides of human presence in a good condition. Must be remembered, if you work hard for extended hours you earn money too much. Money plays a crucial role in our changing today's life. Everything based on a monetary system, so if you earn more money you can get whatever you want and you can make whatever you want to do. On these conditions to be getting a pay check with lots of zero makes people happy. Also, with more working people make the experience on their job skills and this could make them successful and desirable at the eye of their employers. İn this case, more working gets more benefit. On the contrary, working long hours on something causes to miss your valuable time with your closest relatives and friends. Spending your time to irrelevant things about your task on business makes you unconscious to see what you need to be on your real life. For example, if you have a little child, you really want to be a witness of his or her growth. So that, maybe being a blind labourer is not a good thing at all. İn conclusion, a person must make a choice, reserving most of her/his time to working or unlike reserving his/her time to get relaxed. A wealthier life could be easy with success, however, with what worth, a stolen lifetime never gets back. From my sight, stability and equality in personal life could be effective.