Some people say it is a waste of time to plan for the future and it is more important to focus on the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people at this time should concentrate on present-day tasks rather then conjunction used in comparatives than on the organization of their future because it do not help in achieving the big goals. I completely agree with this opinion and think the planning of our day can facilitate life in different areas then giving thought into a distant future. Living in the world, where everything is changing with a breakneck speed, makes people feel more anxious. Organization daily life can rid us of unnecessary things and rush in our minds. Moreover, when people plan on what to do in a day, at the end of twenty-four hour they feel relief. For example, more people start planning their working days because exactly this motion rings them closer to dreams and targets. Focusing on the present also helps an individual calm their minds, which helps them finally to use their time more efficiently. As a result, it has a direct effect on the future. For instance, studies shows that people, who are planning have more free and leisure time that those who do not. From what has been discussed here should be drawn a conclusion that is better to have perspective plans and focus on the present life because it is only time when a person can explore out coming opportunities and create something definitely real and change their lives.