Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

There has been an obvious discussion around the topic of working. Some people have been working for long hours that they have less their free- time activities. Personally, I believe this situation will bring more disadvantages for their life. I will explain my reasons in this essay. In the current society, there is a common perception that many working people have many health problems. This is because they are working in a long hours per days, and they do not have any physical activities, which is a negative impact on their health. For example, office workers sit in front of their computer screen more than 6 hours a day. They might become an obese disease. Moreover, looking at the screen for long hours can cause eye diseases such as eye strain and blurry vision. As a result, a lack of activities can cause many diseases, which is effected to their health for a long term. It is evidently reasonable for me to believe that people have not enough leisure activities. It has a negative impact on the family. This is based on the fact that many parents have to work for a long time and do not have time to do some activities with their kids. For instance, many parents have to leave their home early morning and come back home at late night. They could not spend time with their kids. Therefore, their kids have not got enough closeness and they will not respect their parents. In conclusion, we can observe that most workers have to work long hours so they do not have time for leisure activities. In my opinion, they have many disadvantages for their life, such as health problems and family problems.