Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Some people think artificial intelligence robots will take the position of humans jobs in the near future. Though some think all works can be replaced by robots, but it is not possible to get detailed, accurate finish jobs like humans. This essay will discuss that only the minority number of jobs will be done by humans. Robots are likely to take the jobs of humans in most sectors which does not require people’s input throughout the process and work duration. These days, every company wants their job done quickly and cost effective. Hence, using robots instead of humans helps them to increase their production value and decrease labour costs. For example, a year end article published by Toyota Mortars mentioned that they had to meet the demands of consumers so machines and robots in the assembly line helped them produce a surplus quantity of engines. In addition, production line requires only power and timely supervision, these factors eradicate giving humans monthly salaries and statutory pays. For these reasons, the workforce will be replaced by robots which needs replacement. Conversely, not all jobs can be done by robots even if they are well versed and work efficiently. Some works require human’s mind and critical thinking. There are fields where only people can do the job perfectly such as doing artistic works, giving advice to people. For instance, Mona Lisa painted by Da Vinci still stands out as an extraordinary painting in the world. It can never reach a higher standard, without a human touch even for many years to come. Artificial intelligence can never reach the perfection. Overall, certain professions are untouched and can never achieve the quality despite the advancement of robots. In conclusion, artificial intelligence is likely to take over most of the people’s tasks. Layman’s jobs which do not require skill and logical thinking may be replaced by robots; however, skilled works can only be done by humans.