many people think that public libraries should only provide books and should not waste their money on expensive hi-tech media, such as software, DVd's or videos. Do you agree or disagree.

Library refers to a place containing a huge collection of books ranging from past to modern. I strongly agree with the above stated perspective that study the name of a peaceful environment, whereas, software, DVD's and videos are a better fit in computer galleries. Firstly, Reading facilities plays an essential role in the community and an integral part of any society. It is the most veritable place who have tasted in book, novel and article reading as well students use to spend plenty of time in gathering useful texts for their research works and study purposes. However, studying requires a peaceful and stress-free atmosphere. To illustrate, according to the National journalist's survey cited that 95 percent of people have had a keen interest in exploring ancient books and Cambridge book bank had won the award for their delicate resource content. On the other hand, the Library should focus only on collecting mindful data rather than spending money on installing computers and screens for audios and videos that eventually seeks invigilation by qualified technicians. Furthermore, to cope up with the conspiracy of high-tech facilities, might acquire trained IT professionals that will transit the actual cause of libraries. For example, computers and other accessories will accommodate huge space and will accommodate lesser people, therefore, playing audios and videos cause distraction for readers leading to unsatisfactory ambience. In conclusion, as above statements has cleared the view of libraries, is books and facilitating readers, hence, they should pay their attention to bring extensive contents and keep the library up-to-date although videos and softwares are accessible from computer shops.