It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best for both of the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

It is very quite common that most of the people believe that they should settle in life before their marriage. Nowadays, some parents want their children to get married as soon as they completed their education. However, some people believe that the individual should get married once they settled in their life. In my opinion, I completely agree with that the individuals should get married before they cross 30. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of the late marriages to the individuals and society. Firstly, most of the youth thinks that after marriage, they have more responsibilities than earlier. So that is the reason, they are not ready to get engaged after their education and also they want to fulfil their goals. For example, some people have their goals like getting job in good company, buying a new house and car etc. To exemplify, a recent survey conducted by an organisation in India in 2019, was found that 80% people think that they should settle into their life before enter into the new life. On the other hand, some people are arguing that the people are getting married after 30, facing many problems like infertility and lack of sex drive etc. In addition, some people believe that it is not good for society, because when they are in early 20's and they do not know how to control their sexual feelings, so they are ended up towards illegal relationships. In conclusion, Most of the current generation feels that they will do marriage after 30. However, some people believe that it is not good for the society and the individual also. Finally, I believe that everyone should get married before their 30's.