SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT IT IS BEST TO ACCEPT A BAD SITUATION, SUCH AS AN UNSATISFACTORY JOB OR SHORTAGE OF MONEY. OTHERS ARGUE THAT IT IS BETTER TO TRY AND IMPROVE SUCH SITUATIONS. DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

It is very quite common that every individual believes that they get their dream career once they finish their studies. Nowadays, most of the students did not get what they are expecting, still they are doing it for survival. However, some people believe that it is wrong to do an unsatisfactory post and they should try for their dream jobs. In my opinion, I completely agree that they should not compromise to do unsatisfactory work. This essay will discuss both the views in detail. Firstly, most of the people doing their jobs, even though they are not interested. Nowadays, there is so much competition for any kind job in the global market, so getting a post is very difficult. For example, In India, some people have a very high level qualifications still they are not getting the government sector jobs because of caste reservation system. To exemplify, a recent survey conducted by an organisation in India in 2019, was found that only 15% people agree that they are satisfied with their career. On the other hand, some people arguing that they should not stick to their work when they are not satisfied with it and they may face only short term problems. And they keep on trying for new opportunities. In addition, should keep on learning new things everyday to compete with others. In conclusion, most of the people compromise in their life and doing unsatisfactory jobs for survival. However, some people feel that they should try for alternatives and achieve what they want in life. Finally, I believe that every individual should have some patience and determination to achieve their goals.