Some kids become famous at a very younge age. Do you think it has more advantages or disadvantages?

There are children who get famous at a younger age, what kind of impact does the stars have in their life is it positive or negative? The children who get famous at a younger age have both positive as well as negative impact on their life, as the minor who has become famous at a younger age have a clear picture about their future. But this could even lead missing out price less movement in their life. For example play in the mud, they even miss out on going to school as the get so busy with their professional work they don' t have anytime for school. The children who miss on their school aren' t that good at their motor skills like, running, taking part in competitions, they could even fail in recognising what a picture wants to say. In case of a minor who is famous for his or her brain activity there is possibility, they could solve a math problem perfectly but could fail in decoding a picture given to them. There are many studies already been to support above mentioned statement. Studies have also shown, children should be motivated to take part in sports competitions also, in order to play their overall development. In my opinion a minor isn' t benefitting by getting famous at a younger age because it leads to destruction of his or her childhood which isn' t a very good idea in my view. This could even make minor afraid of the outside world because the minor has never been exposed to one.