Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

People generally think that advertisement motivates the buyer to purchase items that they really do not want. On the other hand, the rest of them believe that commercial shows the details of the upcoming products that may give benefits to our lives. Well, I partially agree with that, the commercialization and promotion leave so much impact on us that we unwillingly buy some items which we don't require. However, some brochure also provides information about new objects which is highly helpful. As we know that, this is the era of technology. Many companies market their things through different platforms like making advertisements or commercial, distributing pamphlets, or posting on a social media. Through this way, they attract a lot of customers. Those who are not wanting to purchase some tools, but after watching the add they will think to shop. For instance, last week I was looking to buy a food factory, when I was searching, I found an ad related to the dishwasher. The dishwasher was very convenient to use so I decided to buy that dishwasher too. There is another school of thought who claims that an advertisement provides more details about the products. It's obvious that the through brochers a male with the same parents as someone else brothers it will be easy to know about the items. Adds can tell the proper use of tools along with installations. For example, someone buys a belly fat burner belt, but he cannot understand the written material available on booklets. So, he can see commercial related to that belt and easily fix the belt. In summary, advertisements may attract the audience in that way, so they can buy unnecessary things, but it also gives details of the product to make our lives more convenient.