The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, online shopping has become the preferred shopping system, especially among young people in developed countries and societies. On the side of its advantages, online shopping has made shopping more easily if compared to the previous decades, when have no option but going directly to the shop, moreover, you can buy your needs while eating, playing or even at work. The second positive point of online shopping is that it helps the disabled to buy their needs, without depending on the others’ help, the only thing to do is to navigate through one of the online shopping applications or websites, for instance, Amazon, e-bay, or Ali Express, then select your order and pay online, few days later, you will receive your order at your location. As mentioned previously, online shopping has its advantages and disadvantages, one of the most serious points, is that your banking data, e.g., debit or credit cards, can be easily hacked. As a solution of this critical issue, you can google the intended website, then, the highest rated website will be the best option to use. One more negative point of online shopping is that you need to try your order before buying in case it was clothes, and you want to make sure it fits you well, otherwise, you have to return it back, which will result in more waiting. In conclusion, online shopping is an awesome option in most cases, on the other hand, it can be the worst option when it comes to your banking information security.