Some people say that children should learn all the subjects equally , whereas , others think that they should only learn what they are interested in it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some of an individuals think that it is necessary to learn all subjects by students, Of contrast, others suggest that pupils should study only those subjects in which they are interested. I strongly opine with the former view. In highly upgrading time, a human become more mature and wise, he advice that not to give too much burden on a child by teaching him all the courses. In other words, A kid should select subjects according to his calibre, potential and interest to get knowledge in depth. For Instance, There are many subjects included in the school curricula. However, Only a few students enjoy to solving problems of Mathematics, while others get bored and disturb those pupils who are studying. Furthermore, Learning one particular field in deep can also help to build careers in the future. On the other hand, some stand by the view that each field is important in life and one should be an all rounder. Additionally, children have to get the knowledge of every subject even though it is uninteresting to them. For an example, some parents force their kid to be an engineer. As a result, he neither concentrates on his area of interest, nor the engineering entrance exam. In fact, certain circumstances can discourage kid and lead to mental depression or produce fear of failure in life. To conclude, while people may vary in their opinion, I feel that children should be given the opportunity to explore the subjects that generates beneficial and joyful output in a future life in spite of studying all.