In some countries, it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these view.

The ages of starting to school are ultimately important in modern society and this subject has always been one of the most highly debated issues among the population. Some people believed that four years of children are enough for being a student. However, the others support that early starting time is not manageable for nowadays. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in depth. To begin with, a toddler would learn quickly faster than a child. They could get used to the school’s conditions in the meantime, during a good quality observation by teachers. This extraordinary starting timeline would create an easy-learning atmosphere and process for them. As an illustration, many research studies show us a toddler would learn many languages and develop speaking abilities while conducting multi-language system in the early ages of life. In this manner, these skills could integrate them with their parents supporting behaviours. It is also worth saying that, important to emphasize, first periods of student life impact all the life intervals. If a child would grow with the nuclear and immediate family members to seven or eight years, they can build strong and reliable attitudes inside while effecting communication skills. For instance, having a good communicate structure is occurring a successful business and family circumstances. Correspondingly, starting to school after in seven ages is mostly useful and practical arrangement for families. In conclusion, it is a well-known fact that every side of the public is defending a health and successfully learning period for their children. In my opinion, preventing the causes in teaching places is possible during a suitable and psychological interview by psychologists.