After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people hold the view that the salary is extremely important while choosing a career, others opine that loving them a job is what matters. Personally, I think that it's better to pursue a desirable occupation. Considering that doing a desirable work is the key to realization, and that passion makes fulfilment. First of all, success requires passion as long as one effectuate a desirable profession, he would be unlike succeeding in it. Nevertheless, zeal doesn't pay at the beginning, it’s finally worthwhile.Since, enthusiasm fuels the desire of progress and aspires to a personal development, which leads to a favourable outcome. For example, I remember when I have turned my talent To again-pain and opened "4 seasons restaurant "I used to start to work very late and slept only 2 hours per day. In spite of the fact that it was a very tiring job, I really enjoyed it and now my restaurant is one of the most famous restaurants in the city. To put it in another way, passion is pivotal to progress. Secondly, the path to zeal makes happy. Indeed, the passion doesn't only plugs into a dependable source of a rhapsodic in professional life, but it also provides happiness in personal life. When it comes to researching, they underling stronger relationship between work satisfaction and marriage last more than 73% of workers who are satisfied at the office, are more likely have a successful marriage. So those to say that enthusiasm and joy in the professional life extend to the personal affair. To summarize, heart in any job enhances the chance to excel in it and drives to give the best version of ourselves, consequently, accomplishes welfare.