Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, the concept of work is totally different from the previous decades, in other words, needs and tasks are more complicated currently, moreover, it takes long time to do it, despite having new technology, which was unavailable before. Of course, spending more hours at your office has its advantages and disadvantages. On the side of its positive points, staying at work for a long time may help you to get more profits, especially, money, Frankly speaking, the more you work, the more you get a salary, in addition, doing more tasks helps you to strength your experience, which is necessary for your career development in the future. On the other hand, wasting more time away from your family, is not a good idea, even if you have the ability to buy them all their needs, for instance, if you are a father, who is responsible for his sons, in this case, there is nothing that can be a replacement of you as a leader of your home, spending your leisure time together encourages them to success, on contrary, leaving them for long hours during the day, may have a negative effect on their life, in addition, yours. To conclude, money is a vital element for all of us, therefore, we have to work more and more, but neglecting our health and family is an awful loss, if compared to material gains, so, we should think of our physical, psychological, and mental needs, and we have to make our life balanced, in a way that doesn’t affect negatively on its aspects.