In the future, nobody will buy printed paper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the upcoming days, online reading material will be in demand compared to printed prepare or books. Online reading materials are more easily accessible than hard copy materials. In this essay, the writer focus on "for and against" on type of reading. On the one hand, it is agreed that, reading online is much convenient and easily accessible. Many of the times, it will not even cost a penny to download. In addition to that, on an individual do not need to carry any hard books or printed bunch to read. Online reading is also convenient, as someone may choose to do so, wherever wishes to. In other words, an individual does not need a specific place to sit and open book to read. Reading online allows to explore more materials than sticking to one book or number of books. Although an individual may choose a specific topic or part of whole literature and shift to other more conveniently. For example, to write a journal multiple articles or book may need to be referred which cannot be bought at an instance, thus online reference to play a vital role. On the other hand, it is disagreed that everyone in the future will want to be opting online to read than purchasing books or printed papers. For the reason reading via books or hard copy will give an individual the feel of the subject and emotions about it. Although reading via hand material will ease to highlight the important points and easily accessible without any required digital world sources like computers, smart phone or any gadgets. For example, kids especially at infant age can learn with hard copy materials quickly than online screen. To conclude, even though the world is turning digital, many of the aspects of studying goes online, still hard copy reading will have its own place to be chosen.