- It is better for young people to get advice from older people than young people. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, the stage is different than the older moment, but where we need an older person to give consolation, we need the younger as well. As everybody has their own life experiences and give the advice based on that. As I am in the middle where I am a little disagree and a little agree with this topic. According to me, if we see the lifestyle of today is different than the generation of our seniors. There are so many things that change with the pace. Such as discovery of new gadgets, styles of dresses, invention of new brands and many more things. So, if a person from 20th century needs some recommendation on fashion or need any information about the phones they will ask from a person from their generation because they know better than the seniors. On the other side, as youngsters we don’t know so much about the rituals or the history behind the things we do, then it is a good situation to take encouragement from a senior citizen as they know better than us. However, the older people considered as a good advisor for many years because of their experiences. But from my point of view, it just depends on the situation from whom we must ask about. As there are many situations where young people can give good advices than older. To sum up, I will say both plays a great role in the field of giving advices and ideas to deal with problems.