Universities should allocate the same amount of money to students’ sports activities as they allocate to their libraries. Do you agree?

Some people argue that sports are equally important as a study and must have the same allocation of funds as university's libraries. However, I agree that libraries are far more beneficial as compared to physical activities. It is crucial to have a good physical education in Universities. It not only helps to maintain good health, but also teaches the qualities like Teamwork, leadership skills, time management and so on. Furthermore, the study puts a lot of burden on students and doing physical activities helps in relaxing and re-energizing of the body. Therefore, such activities should be provided at regular intervals. One the other hand, libraries are an essential part of the universities. Many students depend on libraries to issue books, preparing assignments and doing research. It shows the existence of university is incomplete without a library. So, huge amount should be spent in the libraries by adding different kinds of books to facilitate its users. Improved and latest versions of books should also be added to the libraries. In conclusion, I am in the opinion that spending money on the libraries is more worth and has more value than in games. Universities must allot large sum of money to libraries accordance with technological advancement.