Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. Give some causes and solution.

Nowadays, throughout the world, behaviour of young generation towards society is changing rapidly. Some would say that, these young people are more disrespectful and impolite towards their seniors than their previous generations. This essay will discuss some probable causes and solutions behind this behavioural change. These days, we are very much accustomed with fast lifestyle and using digital gadgets, which are directly affected to our family relations. To simplify, having some free time with family members is a very scarce resource today, which is severing the bond between parents and their kids. In the adolescent period, youths tend to make some mistakes which are needed to be pointed out by their fathers or mothers, but sadly in most of the cases they do not have any time to spend with their sons or daughters which often creates rage among the young ones and end up with disrespecting their seniors. At the top of that, this new generation is growing up with iPads, tablets, laptops from their childhood and spending a lot of time by chatting with virtual friends. Sometimes, they end up learning very harmful things such as bullying which is another reason for degrading character traits. There are some solutions to get rid of this such as, parents need to spend more time with their children and they need to be more respectful to their juniors too. To elaborate, parents need to learn about their offsprings' problem and try to solve that. They need to be friend also with their kids so that they can freely talk with their father or mother, without any fear. Psychologists also claim that, having respect for someone is a two way process and to get that, you need to resect them too. According to a recent study, it is observed that a dysfunctional home often makes a boy or girl having more aggressive behaviour towards society. To conclude, how a child would behave, most of the cases that is determined by their surroundings only. I would suggest that, parents need to spend more time with their little ones to make them more respectful and sincere citizen in the future.