Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Every day, there are tens of thousands of abortion cases all over the world, some of these cases are a result of health problems, which may affect negatively on pregnant women, others are relates to many other reasons, Actually, we can’t judge all cases by the same criteria, but, such topic should be lawful regulated, therefore, we have to discuss all its aspects. People with a liberal background see that abortion is a human right, and democratic countries should give individuals the right to decide what to do, whether it was this issue or something else, however, they believe that we can regulate it to minimize the cases as much as we can. Secularist countries usually depend on doctors and scientists to decide if they allow or prohibit such cases. On the other side, people with conservative culture think that abortion is non-humanitarian issue, as they consider killing embryos is against the religions and beliefs, for instances, in our Islamic law, it’s not allowed for the women to abandon her pregnancy –in all cases- after 40 days, even if there is a serious effect on her, but, some other opinions say that she can do that depending on a medical advice. Frankly speaking, the idea of killing human being with no reason is an immoral concept. To conclude, such a complicated issue can’t be discussed in a few lines, but we can get to the conclusion that miscarriage is an awful thing if it’s not for medical reasons, otherwise, we shouldn’t prevent a human being from coming to life because of our cultural background, so, we have to find references to our decision.