Some poeple think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The argument related to age of happiness, not still yet. However, in this essay we will discuss about suitable youth for joyfully. Whatever, you are young or an adult there are many ways to be happy. Firstly, being in teenage that is an excellent time for enjoyment and be more active to do a part of activity in your generation. Consequently, in the juvenile years that is the best age for happiness there is no any responsibility for them. In contrast, they have a good time for does more of activities such as playing football, watching movies, games and school picnics’. By contrast, they have only one duty to do their homework or going to school for teaching and Learn about them Education. In my opinion that part of life is the excellent for being happy. Because, as I mentioned in this same it, they're less of duties and a huge of fun. Secondly, adult also can enjoy their growth by making more fun for themselves. Furthermore, adolescent age has more responsibilities to look after about them family or children’s as, secure them live by making a lot of money, purchase luxury house and valuable thing for him and their family. But, even if you are adult can be happy, enjoy and make your lovely life amazing. In conclusion, If we consider the best turn for happiness is juvenile years. By contrast, enjoyment and Happiness don't depend on any age, education level or life level.Being positive, active and happy in your hand and that is you chose.