Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Recreation is one of the most important part in the daily human activity, especially for children, the frisky interaction intrigued by the joy-oriented objects have already occupied the majority of the time. However, the quantity of the toys seems to be a haste issue to be sorted out by a feasible approach about which parents have deeply concerned. Firstly, no matter what the age the juvenile is, being indulged in the enjoyment of playing toys would influence the self-motivation. Moreover, immersing into the mental status generated by the immature cognitive consciousness could affect the understanding of the socialization in the reality. For example, collecting and making up Barbie dolls has been the princess-style-like activity that each girl would like to experience, nevertheless, purchasing a great amount of dolls for the girls who have a feverish desire might occur financial burden for the parents. Secondly, the relationship among family members should be established on the daily communication and cooperation, which would probably be needed to solve domestic problems and support each other. Whereas, various joyful and attractions-designed choices provided by the toys might drag the attention of juveniles away from the parent's expectations, which, never, those enjoyments are able to deliver. Despite the facts that the increasing quantity of toys might have some huge impacts on the family, the merits of the multiple enjoyments are easily to be explained. To stimulate the possibilities of children for the up-coming world is the pivot education scheme to be advocated. Thus, diverse toys, somehow, could build an imaginary world for the children and inspire them to reach the goals by the wide-ranged knowledges imbedded behind the toys. The conclusion, based on the previous ideas written down, would be addressed as that although the toys' quantity of a child could not decisively enhance or degrade his or her abilities and behaviours, the choices playing with the toys might influence the maturity of a child in the long run.