men and women employed in full-time jobs have to share evenly household chores and caring for children at home. Do you agree or dissagree

It is believed that both men and women are involved in full-time works have to do household chores and bring up their children together. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement. On the one hand, there are some reasons why men and women should not share the house works. Firstly, men are the person who bring home the bacon and they have more duties and responsibilities than women. So they do not need to do household chores. Secondly, in many countries, house of which person? whose works and caring for children are women’s responsibilities. For example, in Viet Nam, women are the person who has to cook and do all the household chores whenever they come home after work. They have not complained about this because they want to reduce work for their husband. Finally, women are better than men in doing all of things at home and bringing up children. On the other hand, if couples share the responsibilities, they will bring their children up better and it is easier for them to run the house. In addition, this also helps reduce the pressure of couples after a day of hard work and develop a bond between them. Moreover, the essential reason why the works at home need to be apportioned equally is that it reduces the number of potential arguments and conflicts between them and they can actually focus on raising kids. As the result, youngsters can become good citizens. In conclusion, men do not need to share the works at home with women because it is women’s responsibility. However, if couples do the housework and raising their kids together, this will bring more benefits for them.