Some scientists believe that in the future computers will be more intelligence than human beings. While some see this as a positive development others worry about the negative consequences.

While it is often argued by some technologist that computing devices are brainier than people nowadays, whereas others take the view of that latest innovations are very harmful to the human nature. In my opinion, it is better to use artificial intelligent components in various fields to achieve more boundaries and this essay will discuss both views. One side of the argument, people who hold the position that computing devices will have a negative impact in the society. The major reason for believing this is that these equipments will reduce the human interactions in the fieldwork. Consequently, this will lead to the job loss and increase in unemployment rate which even affects the country's economy. The Asian countries are prime example, 80% of the population depends on these types of machines, whereas in United Nation 70% are needed human interaction in their daily life. Despite above arguments, I am of the view that future intelligent PC will rule the entire race. Indeed, one main why I take this position is that in medical field computers plays a crucial role in the operation. The complicated operations, such as heart transplant, cancer and kidney implantation are entirely done with the help of artificial intelligence. For example, Dyson the electric car company in Germany achieves a yearly production target of 10000 cars which is 20% surge in 2020 when contrast to 2018 where it produces about 8000 cars. In conclusion, while both views are held in the society, I strongly believe that computers are better than human begins in various aspects of work. This is because of advancement in both medical and automotive industries.Given this situation, it is recommended to the government around the world should think about implementing this form of artificial intelligence for their economic growth.