Some people believe that children's time outside of school should be filled with scheduled activities such as art and music classes and sports. others feel that children need free time to play and relax. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is much more pressure on the students to be equally qualified in education as well as the extra-curriculum activities, as a part of this there is an ongoing debate on the ways to spend their free hours after schools. Some people opine that, they should involve in some extra skill classes and others believe that, they can rest in free time. I agree with the former notion and the reasons for my inclination are articulated in the following paragraphs. To commence with, On the one hand, I believe that organized daily activities add a great quality in our life. Firstly, After completing schooling hours, juveniles want to get fresh from the hectic schedule, and art, music, classes are the best form to do it, which is a great stress buster and also inculcate the new proficiency in their life. For instance, singing and dancing. Secondly, In the future, they can also build their career from this field such as the cricketer and painter, which not only highlight their talent, but also earn money beyond the level and get famous in the world. Thirdly, It also boosts their imagination, intellect and stress management qualities. Finally, in this contemporary world, both parents are working hard in the nuclear family. As a result, a child has no one to talk with and it leads to the negative impacts on their mind. Hence, it is better to utilize the moment to learn new things. On the flip side, the children who are only interested in the education, it is difficult for them to be a part of this fun activities and artistic skills. Thus, spending free hours with family and friends is the best style to utilize the time after educational institutes. Moreover, because of that, they can strengthen the bond with family members. Furthermore, they can hear the stories from their grandparents and increase the problem solving skills and attain a knowledge about different areas of the world. To conclude, parents should decide according to the interest of their child. However, If the student is interested to learn other skills, in that case classes is the best way; spending free time with family is better.