In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Some people are of the opinion that it is required to fund massive budget to implement new railway lines for speed trains among cities. However, perhaps, To my perspective, this amount could be invested to enhance the current public transportation arrangement. It is certainly true that new railway lines for fast trains is a good alternative for the country. In other words, it will definitely improve the life style of human being. A majority of people will save time to travel from one city to another. In addition, it may support to government in indirect income or savings. Besides, the use of cars will reduce and eventually air pollution or carbon emission may even drop. Regardless, such changes will not support common folks, who are the main part of the nation. It will be just an additional burden on corporate.In fact, the construction of new tracks will damage many land areas and cut so many trees which would affect the overall ecosystem structure. On the other hand, It is undeniable that spending money to existing public transportation is one of the best approaches. Many individuals agree that the life of local people will significantly improve and become more comfortable and smooth to move from one place to another. Moreover, the senior citizens will have reduction in health related problems such as back pain due to long waiting hours for public transit. A change in such structure can be done by increasing more frequency of buses which would solve the morning hour rush in many areas. As per research conducted by university of London, more than 70% of employee agreed that let the authority spend enormous money to buy more local buses to support the middle class workers. In a nutshell, it is evident from the above discussions that restructuring existing public transit arrangement would surely benefit in social, economical and cultural development of any nation.