Many people think having enough money brings happiness but others think too much money can bring problems. Do you agree or disagree?

While many people believe that plenty of income increases pleasure, others think it invites negative issues. In my opinion, although money can introduce some unexpected difficulties, it makes life enjoyable by providing maximum comfort. Being wealthy improves living standard. In every stage of life, people need finance to purchase or use amenities, which includes, food, education, accommodation, entertainment, and so on. Therefore, if a person earns more, either by employment or business, he becomes worthy enough to buy and utilize best versions of all these life-oriented facilities. Moreover, owning plenty of property upgrades the social status and provides privileges, such as being treated as an elite person in many organizations. Thus, richness boosts the comfortability and position, which promotes happiness. For example, a recent survey conducted by Wikipedia reveals that the percentage of mental satisfaction is higher among those people, who are financially sufficient. However, excess amount of wealth can lead people to go astray. Because, when individuals have too much of it, they feel a superior complexity, which sometimes drive them to being proud or conduct crazy activities, such as reckless driving or breaking traffic rules. Likewise, many of wealthy persons become addicted to drugs or alcohols because of the easy access they can make to the clubs in exchange of money. In these manners, wealthiness invites some negative aspects. For instance, the news of aristocrat drunk celebrities often found in the newspaper. In conclusion, people have contrasting views, whether abundance amount of currency invites happiness or not. In my opinion, incoming more supplies the opportunities to afford many conveniences, which ultimately encourage a pleasurable living. Nevertheless, advantage of currencies can be felt as long as a person is aware about negative issues of these.