some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. others however, believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet.

It is argued that citizens should be responsible for their health and wellness. Despite, many people have a perspective that the go should do so. Considering this, perhaps the adequate approaching is that both parties could collaborate. To accomplish this goal with the most beneficial, it would not be one of the party’s duty. This essay will demonstrate the advantages and benefits of their cooperation, contributing its citizens to have a healthy life, well-being and having good eating habits. Eventually, the essay will describe the following possible effects. Due to the fact that people overeat unhealthy food, including fast food, junk food, processed food and sugary drinks. Nowadays, they are conveniently accessible to everyone. Adults adolescent and children, all consume enormous of those unhealthy foods which can lead them to severe health issues, such as, high cholesterol, obesity, cardiovascular disease, diabetes and other serious illnesses. Therefore, individuals had better be aware of their diet, eat regular healthy food and ensure essential nutrient food intake. Besides, a sedentary lifestyle leads to health -related problems and the loss of an individual's productivity. In recent times the number of overweight people is continuously increasing than ever before, because of overeating unhealthy foods, and having an inactive lifestyle. An increasing number of people rely on vehicles as well as less physically active in their work. These results are that they are burning fewer calories and gaining weight. For this reason, people ought also to be doing regular vigorous exercises, along with being active in daily life. Consequently, they will be healthy and fit. Furthermore, playing sport and regular exercises also help to reduce depression and other mental disorders. Nevertheless, the government is also an essential factor and play a significant role in encouraging its citizens being healthier and have life wellness. They capable of providing health and diet education to their population. Excellent examples are the government making free public health information as well as services available for all of the ages. Moreover, the governments are capable of exempting taxes on healthy foods and fresh products in order to lower the prices, to regulate fast food industry and reducing their profits, including the production. If citizens are unhealthy, struggling with health issues and have shorter lives, this will be forthcoming pernicious consequences in the country’s economic system. Hence, it becomes yet another reason why the government is a vital factor to resolve this issue. To summarize, it could be stated that the collaboration between individuals and the government would be the most effective and it is an essential factor to accomplish by being healthy for citizens.