Many working people get little or no exercises either during their working day or their free time and have health problem as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about the problem?

It is true that workers rarely take part in physical activities or even do not have any workouts in their working day or their spare term. This causes some health-related issues such as obesity and mental disorders. In my opinion, this trend generates from a number of reasons and therefore, some solutions could be given to deal with it. Regarding roots of less exercise or not joining in physical lessons of labours, it is believed that people would have to work on a tight schedule as well as under high pressure and competitive working environment, is a main culprit. Due to the fact that they usually perform a task with high intensity in a nerve-racking work period in order to meet the deadline. As a result, they tend to join some leisure activities or play games to unwind rather or take a snap than get physical activities during a long working day or the break time. Some studies showed that people who are offered a full-time job and hold a superior position, the owner of firm in particular, can easier to contract with obesity, that those have physical-related occupation since they lack time to work out and entertainment also consume the fast food occasionally. To confront with this problem, forcing workers to part take in exercise on their office is considered as a feasible solution owing to such method not only improves labours' health, including physical factors and metal elements, but also boosts their performance. For example, a compulsory training program for employees could contribute to reduce the financial budget that employers need to allocate for the welfare and purchasing the insurance packages for their staff. Instead of investing a great amount of money for the healthcare service, they can reward their staff with the bonus to encourage them serving and devoting long-term period for the company. In conclusion, it seems to me that the much loads of task is the key issue giving rise to the lack of physical activities or not doing it and a compulsory exercise lesson, thus, may be a viable measurement to cope with it.