Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a sat- isfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, more and more contemporary attention has been placed on the opinion about whether people who accept doing a job for a lifetime is seeming to have a greater sense of fulfilment than constantly job adjusted ones. In my opinion, I totally agree with this point. To begin with, certainly pursuing a career for an extended period of time could allow people to advance to the top of their chosen career. In other words, spending a large amount of time in life to do a job, people would benefit from job prospects, which conclude promotion opportunities and then is a generous salary package. For example, as a basic regulation, any new employee has to start at the low positions in business to apprentice until they are masters in their field. Because of the long time working in the enterprise, these skilful staffs might be offered advancement opportunities, pay raises, and hence greater satisfaction. Besides, working in a position for a long period of time could help employees achieve work-life balance. To be more specific, due to being familiar with their heavy workload, instead of being under massive pressure, they could come up with better creative ways to tackle their tasks and minimize workplace conflicts. Therefore, they might have more useful time to do other things such as taking care of their children, opening their circle of friends, and so on. To sum up, I completely believe that people who track a certain career is more likely to gain accomplishment than regular job -changing ones.